Members

Coalition Members

Coalition Co-Chairs

Douglas Read
Director, Government Affairs
ASHRAE  (www.ASHRAE.org)

Dain Hansen
Vice President, Government Relations
IAPMO (www.IAPMO.org)

Associations | Associations | Corporations and Others

ABAA Air Barrier Association of America (www.airbarrier.org)

ABC Associated Builders and Contractors (www.abc.org)

ACCA Air Conditioning Contractors of America (www.acca.org)

ACEC American Council of Engineering Companies (www.acec.org)

ACEEE The American Council for an Energy-Efficient Economy (www.aceee.org)

ACI American Concrete Institute (www.aci-int.org)

ACSA Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture (www.acsa-arch.org)

AEE The Association of Energy Engineers (www.aeecenter.org)

AF&PA American Forest & Paper Association (www.afandpa.org)

AFE Association for Facilities Engineering (www.AFE.org)

AGA American Gas Association (www.aga.org)

AGC The Associated General Contractors of America (www.constructionenvironment.org)

AHRI Air Conditioning, Heating and Refrigeration Institute (www.ahrinet.org)

AIA The American Institute of Architects (www.aia.org)

AISI    American Iron and Steel Institute (www.steel.org)

ANSI American National Standards Institute (www.ansi.org)

ACEC American Council of Engineering Companies (www.acec.org)

APLU Association of Public and Land-Grant Universities (www.aplu.org)

APPA  APPA (Serving Educational Facilities Professionals) (www.appa.org)

APS American Physical Society (www.aps.org)

APWA American Public Works Association (www.apwa.net)

Arch2030 Architecture 2030 (www.architecture2030.org)

ARMA Asphalt Roofing Manufacturers Association (www.asphaltroofing.org)

ASA American Supply Association (www.asa.net)

ASCE American Society of Civil Engineers (www.asce.org)

ASE Alliance to Save Energy (www.ase.org)

ASERTTI Association of State Energy Research & Technology Transfer Institutions (www.asertti.org)

ASHE American Society for Healthcare Engineering of the American Hospital Association (www.ashe.org)

ASHRAE (www.ashrae.org)

ASID American Society of Interior Designers (www.asid.org)

ASLA American Society of Landscape Architects (www.asla.org)

ASME American Society of Mechanical Engineers (www.asme.org)

ASPE American Society of Plumbing Engineers (www.aspe.org)

ASTM International (www.astm.org)

BCAP Building Codes Assistance Project (www.bcap-energy.org)

BOMA Building Owners & Managers Association International (www.boma.org)

CEIR Center for Environmental Innovation in Roofing (www.Roofingcenter.org)

CDA Copper Development Association (www.copper.org)

CIMA Cellulose Insulation Manufacturers Association (www.cellulose.org)

CLMA Composite Lumber Manufacturers Association (www.compositelumber.org)

CRI Carpet and Rug Institute (www.carpet-rug.org)

CSA Canadian Standards Association, International (www.csa-international.org)

CSI Construction Specifications Institute (www.csinet.org)

DBIA Design-Build Institute of America (www.dbia.org)

EDF Environmental Defense Fund (www.edf.org)

EDSS/Energy Design Service Systems (www.edssenergy.com)

EEI Edison Electric Institute (www.eei.org)

EESI Environmental & Energy Study Institute (www.eesi.org)

EFC Energy Future Coalition (www.energyfuturecoalition.org)

Efficiency First (www.efficiencyfirst.org)

EnOcean EnOcean Alliance (www.EnOcean-Alliance.org)

FAS Federation of American Scientists (www.fas.org)

FCHEA  Fuel Cell and Hydrogen Energy Association (www.fchea.org)

FFC Federal Facilities Council (www.nationalacademies.org/bice)

GBI The Green Building Initiative (www.thegbi.com)

GCCA/Global Cold Chain Alliance (www.gcca.org)

GLA GreenLink Alliance (www.greenlinkalliance.org)

GREENGUARD Environmental Institute (http://www.greenguard.org)

GreenLink Conservation Alliance (www.greenlinkalliance.org)

GMC The Green Mechanical Council (www.greenmech.org)

Green Standard Green Building in Canada (www.GreenStandard.ca)

GTI Gas Technology Institute (www.gastechnology.org)

HARDI Heating, Air-conditioning & Refrigeration Distributors International (www.hardinet.org)

IALD International Association of Lighting Designers (www.iald.org)

IAPMO The International Association of Plumbing and Mechanical Officials (www.iapmo.org)

ICC International Code Council (www.iccsafe.org)

IAQA Indoor Air Quality Association, Inc. (www.iaqa.org)

ICSC International Council of Shopping Centers (www.icsc.org)

IES Illuminating Engineering Society (www.ies.org)

IFMA International Facility Management Association (www.ifma.org)

IIAR International Institute of Ammonia Refrigeration (www.iiar.org)

IIDA International Interior Design Association (www.iida.org)

IMT Institute for Market Transformation (www.imt.org)

LonMark International (www.lonmark.org)

MCAA Mechanical Contractors Association of America (www.mcaa.org)

MHI Manufactured Housing Institute (www.manufacturedhousing.org/)

MVMA Masonry Veneer Manufacturers Association (www.masonryveneer.org)

NACUBO (www.nacubo.org)

NAED National Academy of Environmental Design (www.naedonline.org)

National Association of Electrical Distributors (www.naed.org)

NAFA National Air Filtration Association (www.nafahq.org)

NAHB National Association of Home Builders (www.nahb.org)

NAIMA National American Insulation Manufacturers Association (www.naima.org)

NAIOP National Association of Industrial and Office Properties (www.naiop.org)

NAR National Association Realtor’s (www.realtor.org)

NARI National Association of the Remodeling Industry (www.nari.org)

NATE North American Technician Excellence (www.natex.org)

NBM National Building Museum (www.nbm.org)

NECA National Electrical Contractors Association (www.necanet.org)

NEBB National Environmental Balancing Bureau (www.nebb.org)

NEMA National Electrical Mfrs Association (www.nema.org)

NFPA National Fire Protection Association (www.nfpa.org)

NIBS National Institute of Building Sciences (www.nibs.org)

NFRC National Fenestration Rating Council (www.nfrc.org)

NGA National Glass Association (www.glass.org)

NIA National Insulation Association (www.insulation.org)

NRCA National Roofing Contractors Association (www.nrca.net)

NRDC Natural Resources Defense Council (www.nrdc.org)

NRECA National Rural Electric Cooperative Association (www.nreca.coop)

NRMCA National Ready Mix Concrete Association (www.nrmca.org)

NSPE National Society of Professional Engineers (www.nspe.org)

NTHP National Trust for Historic Preservation (www.nthp.org)

New Buildings Institute (www.newbuildings.org)

OAS Organization of American States (www.oas.org)

PBI Performance Building Institute (www.performancebuilding.org)

PCA Portland Cement Association (www.cement.org)

PERSI Practice, Education and Research for Sustainable Infrastructure (www.persi.us)

PIMA Polyisocyanurate Insulation Manufacturers Association  (www.pima.org)

PMI Plumbing Manufacturers Institute (www.pmihome.org)

PHCC Plumbing-Heating-Cooling Contractors –National Association (www.phccweb.org)

The Radiant Panel Association (www.radiantpanelassociation.org)

RCI (www.rci-online.org)

RCMA Roof Coatings Manufacturers Association (www.roofcoatings.org)

RER The Real Estate Roundtable (www.rer.org)

RICS Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (www.rics.org)

SAME The Society of American Military Engineers (www.same.org)

SEIA Solar Energy Industries Association (www.seia.org)

SMACNA Sheet Metal and Air Conditioning Contractors' National Association (www.smacna.org)

SPFA Spray Polyurethane Foam Alliance (www.sprayfoam.org)

SPRI Single Ply Roofing Industry (www.spri.org)

TRI  Tile Roofing Institute (www.tileroofing.org)

UL (www.ul.com)

USGBC U.S. Green Building Council (www.usgbc.org)

The Vinyl Institute (www.vinylinfo.org)

WQA Water Quality Association (www.wqa.org)

WRI World Resources Institute (www.wri.org)

 

Corporations and Others | Associations

ACC American Chemistry Council (www.americanchemistry.com)

Aeroseal (www.aeroseal.com)

APC/ACC American Plastics Council/American Chemistry Council

Architectural Testing (www.archtest.com)

Armstrong Filtration

BASF BASF Corporation (www.betterhomebetterplanet.com)

BIA The Brick Industry Association (www.gobrick.com)

BHMA Builders Hardware Manufacturers Association (www.buildershardware.com)

Bracewell & Guiliani Bracewell & Guiliani (www.bgllp.com)

Build LACCD/Beezley Management (www.beezleymanagement.com)

COHEN The Cohen Group (www.cohengroup.net)

CMX Engineering (www.CMXEngieering.com)

C3 Carbon (www.c3-e.com)

DC Strategies (www.dcstrategies.net)

Dryvit Dryvit Systems, Inc. (www.dryvit.com; www.dryvitisgreen.com; www.dryvithomes.com; www.dryvitcare.com)

Dupont Dupont (www.dupont.com)

Dutko Worldwide (www.dutkoworldwide.com)

EcoBuild EcoBuild America, LLC (www.ecobuildamerica.com)

EFFTEC Efficiency Technologies, Inc. (www.efftec.com)

EIMA Exterior Insulation & Finish Systems (www.EIMA.com)

EMCOR Energy Services (www.emcorgroup.com)

Energy Design Service Systems (edss) (www.edssenergy.com)

EPRI Electric Power Research Institute (www.epri.com)

FPCC Federal Performance Contracting Coalition (http://federalperformancecontracting.com/)

Frigo Design (www.frigodesign.com)

GANA Glass Association of North America (www.glasswebsite.com)

GAIA Group, LLC (www.gaiapr.com)

Golin Harris (www.golinharris.com)

Green Builder, LLC, Green Builder Media, LLC (www.greenbuildermedia.com)

Green Building Pro (www.greenbuildingpro.com)

Grundfos (www.grundfos.us)

The Harris Firm

Harvard Maintenance, Inc. (www.harvardmaint.com)

HONEYWELL Honeywell (www.honeywell.com)

InfoComm International (www.infocomm.org)

Ingersoll Rand (www.irco.com)

Johnson Controls, Inc. (www.jci.com)

Kingspan Insulated Panels, Inc. (www.kingspanpanels.us)

LMK LMK Partners (www.LMKpartners.com)

Malachite, LLC (www.malachitellc.com)

McQuay McQuay International (www.mcquay.com)

NADCA National Air Duct Cleaners Association (www.nadca.com)

Owens Owens Corning (www.owenscorning.com)

PACE PACE-Capstone (www.pace-capstone.com)

Pahl Architecture (www.pahlarch.com)

PERSI Practice, Education and Research for Sustainable Infrastructure (www.persi.us)

Philips Philips Electronics North America Corporation (www.philips.com)

PHIUS Passive House Institute (www.passivehouse.us)

PPG PPG Industries, Inc.  (www.ppg.com)

Praxis Green (www.praxisgreeninc.com)

RFI Research Frontiers Inc. (www.SmartGlass.com)

Rinnai America Corp. (www.rinnai.us)

Roof Express, LLC (www.roof-express.com)

ROXUL ROXUL (The Better Insulation) (www.roxul.com)

SAGE Electrochromics, Inc. (www.sage-ec.com)

Serious Materials Serious Materials, Inc. (www.seriousmaterials.com)

Southern Illinois University Carbondale (www.isat.siuc.edu/trm/)

Stella Group   The Stella Group, Ltd. (www.TheStellaGroupLtd.com or www.stellacapitalllc.com)

Sto Corp. (www.stocorp.com)

TCA Textured Coatings of America, Inc. (www.texcote.com)

UTC United Technologies Corporation (www.utc.com)

VIA VIA Forward (www.VIAforward.com)

WDMA Window & Door Manufacturers Association (www.wdma.com)

Whitlock Dalrymple Poston & Associates, P.C., Consulting Engineers (www.wdpa.com)

Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc. (www.wje.com)

XPSA Extruded Polystyrene Foam Association (www.xpsa.com)